Monthly Archives: February 2014

Ayuno y Oración Contra la Trata de Personas

Ayuno y Oración Contra la Trata de Personas.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Modern day Slavery

Modern day Slavery.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

La necesidad de recursos

La necesidad de recursos.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

Alaska – 6.1 Magnitude Earthquake – 138km NNW of Amukta Island

Originally posted on Family Survival Protocol – Microcosm News:
M 6.1 – 138km NNW of Amukta Island, Alaska  2014-02-26 21:13:40 UTC Event Time 2014-02-26 21:13:40 UTC 2014-02-26 10:13:40 UTC-11:00 at epicenter 2014-02-26 15:13:40 UTC-06:00 system time Location 53.679°N 171.837°W depth=264.7km…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Pro Russian Armed men take Crimea airport . Pro Opposition armed men seize Crimea parliament and Ukraine threatens Russia

Originally posted on Family Survival Protocol – Microcosm News:
Politico Report: Armed men take airport in Ukraine’s Crimea ? ? Crimea was once the crown jewel in Russian and then Soviet empires. | Getty ? By ASSOCIATED PRESS | 2/27/14…

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Forced myself to go out today and it went well and I am so thankful!

Originally posted on Healing From Complex Trauma & PTSD/CPTSD:
After all the research I did (and tears) about the desperately poor people in Nepal, the street children, and all their suffering… I decided to get dressed and go out.…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Coming Home (Jorio Poem)

Originally posted on Richard M. Ankers:
??Moon over the harbour?Liquid sun on sea?Stars map the heavens?Heading home to thee??(Image courtesy of FallingToPieces on deviantart.com)

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment